Dharpakad video Special 26 Akshay Kumar

Dharpakad video song – Special 26 – Akshay Kumar

Dharpakad video Special 26 Akshay KumarPresenting the first video song “Dharpakad” from Akshay Kumar’s much awaited movie SPECIAL 26. The song is sung by Bappi Lahiri while music is composed by M.M Kreem.

Ek Baat Yaad Rakhna – Asli Power Dil Mein Hoti Hai

The music of Special 26 (Special Chabbis) is composed by M.M Kreem and the lyrics of the song Dharpakad is being penned by Irshad Kamil. Dharpakad is sung by Bappi Lahiri.

Movie: Special 26 (2013)
Director: Neeraj Pandey
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Kajal Agarwal, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher, Jimmy Shergill, Rajesh Sharma, Deepraj Rana, Mukesh Bhat
Banner: Wide Frames Films, Viacom 18 Motion Pictures, A Friday Filmworks
Song Title: Dharpakad
Music Director: M M kareem
Lyricist: Irshad Kamil
Singer(s): Bappi Lahiri
Release Date: February 8th 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>